Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

International Falls 2019 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
International Falls 2019 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
796.78 MB | 01:36:12 | 4823 Kbps | AVC | 1280x672 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 192 Kbps
Genre: Comedy
iMDB info

A woman stuck in a small, snowbound border town has dreams of doing comedy when she meets a washed up, burned out comedian with dreams of doing anything else.


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

In Vino 2019 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
In Vino 2019 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
797.08 MB | 01:33:14 | 4595 Kbps | AVC | 1280x528 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 384 Kbps
Genre: Comedy, Crime, Thriller
iMDB info

Its a special night for the Buoitton Family. Charles and Linda, extremely wealthy couple, invite their closest friends and family members to dinner. Before dinner is served Charles raises ...


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Frontier 2020 720p AMZN WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
Frontier 2020 720p AMZN WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
797.16 MB | 01:35:23 | 9750 Kbps | AVC | 1280x720 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 224 Kbps
Genre: Western
iMDB info

Texas. 1848. Mexican families are being forced off their land by the Saxon's who come to colonize this unpopulated state. Two Mexican families, the Iturraldes and the Villareals, find their...


  Author: jockers   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

The Smashing Pumpkins   Del Mar Fairgrounds,San Diego (FM SBD) 1993
Total tracks: 13 | Size: 144.85 MB | Formats: mp3


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Downhill 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
Downhill 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
796.14 MB | 01:26:28 | 4555 Kbps | AVC | 1280x528 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 384 Kbps
Genre: Comedy, Drama
iMDB info

Barely escaping an avalanche during a family ski vacation in the Alps, a married couple is thrown into disarray as they are forced to reevaluate their lives and how they feel about each other.


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Dont Let Them in 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
Dont Let Them in 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
796.48 MB | 01:21:28 | 4552 Kbps | AVC | 1280x544 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 125 Kbps
Genre: Horror
iMDB info

A home invasion horror movie in the vein of You're Next and The Purge, about a group of people under siege by masked intruders in an abandoned hotel.


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Carrion 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
Carrion 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
796.14 MB | 01:12:41 | 5225 Kbps | AVC | 1280x720 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 192 Kbps
Genre: English
iMDB info

A young woman shows up on her cousin's doorstep after a ten year absence. As dark events from the past resurface, someone in the woods follows their every move.


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Bad Boys for Life 2020 REPACK 720p WEBRip 900MB x264-GalaxyRG
Bad Boys for Life 2020 REPACK 720p WEBRip 900MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
896.88 MB | 02:03:56 | 1011 Kbps | AVC | 1280x528 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | English
Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller
iMDB info

The Bad Boys Mike Lowrey and Marcus Burnett are back together for one last ride in the highly anticipated Bad Boys for Life.


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Bad Boys for Life 2020 1080p WEBRip 1600MB DD5 1 x264-GalaxyRG
Bad Boys for Life 2020 1080p WEBRip 1600MB DD5 1 x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
1.6 GB | 02:03:56 | 1530 Kbps | AVC | 1920x784 | AC-3 | 48 Khz | 6 Channels | 320 Kbps
Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime, Thriller
iMDB info

The Bad Boys Mike Lowrey and Marcus Burnett are back together for one last ride in the highly anticipated Bad Boys for Life.


  Author: Jokar   |   02 April 2020   |   comments: 0

Abigail Haunting 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG
Abigail Haunting 2020 720p WEBRip 800MB x264-GalaxyRG

Language: English
796.37 MB | 01:22:04 | 5331 Kbps | AVC | 1280x576 | AAC | 48 Khz | 2 Channels | 192 Kbps
Genre: Horror
iMDB info

After escaping the clutches of an abusive relationship, Katie reluctantly returns to the foster home she grew up in. Little does she know, her foster mother Marge is harboring a sinister ...


Home        |        Register        |        Rules        |        Statistics        |        Sitemap        |        RSS        |        Contact Us
DISCLAIMER
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site (downduck.eu) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2019 DownDuck. All rights reserved.